City of Sharon Directory

CITY ADMINISTRATION:

Emergency 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Dispatch 724-662-6110
General Information 724-983-3232
info@cityofsharon.net
Robert Fiscus
City Manager
724-983-3225
rfiscus@cityofsharon.net 
Lori Merolillo
City Clerk
724-983-3215
lmerolillo@cityofsharon.net
Gerald T. Smith
Police Chief
724-983-3210
gsmith@cityofsharon.net
Robert Fiscus
Chief of Fire
724-983-3201
rfiscus@cityofsharon.net
Janet Thomas
Community Development Director
724-983-3230
jthomas@cityofsharon.net
Jason Tomko
Finance Director
724-983-3208
jtomko@cityofsharon.net
John Cave
Sharon Street Department
724-983-3238
jcave@cityofsharon.net
Frank Smeraglia
Housing Rehab Specialist
724-983-3230
fsmeraglia@cityofsharon.net
Guy Cunningham
Sharon Sanitary Authority
724-983-3250
sharonsanitary@gmail.com

CITY COUNCIL:

Francis Connelly,
President
1671 Hannah Court
Sharon, PA 16146
724-346-5247

fconnelly@cityofsharon.net
Rev. Adam Trambley,
Vice President

343 Forker Blvd.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-347-4501

atrambley@cityofsharon.net
William James,
Councilmember

293 Jefferson Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-977-0268

bjames@cityofsharon.net
Molly Bundrant,
Councilmember
232 Case Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-342-7898
mbundrant@cityofsharon.net
Robert Lucas,
Councilmember
1124 Hall Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-699-2800
rlucas@cityofsharon.net
William Madden,
Solicitor
165 Euclid Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-342-1300
Robert Fiscus
City Manager
724-983-3225
citymanager@cityofsharon.net
Lori Merolillo
City Clerk
311 South Oakland Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
lmerolillo@cityofsharon.net

IMPORTANT RESOURCES:

Sharon Police Department Facebook Page
Sharon Fire Department Facebook Page
PA One Call: 811 or 1-800-242-1776
Sharon Sanitary Authority: 724-983-3250
Sewer
Aqua Pennsylvania 724 981-1200
Water
Penn Power 877-987-2782
Electric
National Fuel 800-444-3130
Gas
Richardson Inspection Services 724-748-3099 or 724-992-0401
Division of Vital Records 724-656-3100
Mercer County Courthouse 724-662-3800
Sharon Tax Office: 724-983-3208
(Real Estate or Per Capita Taxes)
Berkheimer 1-800-383-4870 or 724-347-7607
(Local Wage Taxes)
www.hab-inc.com
HSI Victim Notification Program Get more information on this program